When looking at alerts, I often see that an alert was closed. Specifically, it says that it was closed by the system. There are no notes from a success coach or advisor about follow up. Does the system automatically close alerts after a given period of time? If so, what is the timeframe before an alert is closed by the system?
Please sign in to leave a comment.